Who we are?
Our catalogue
  Hilker's Maps and Guides. E-25 Series

Published jointly by Geoestel and Editorial Alpina and some with the Centro Nacional de Información Geográfica (CNIG)
Scale 1:25 000
· The maps of the series *E-25 also can download by means of COMPE GPS click here


The E-25 Series sets out to be a point of reference for hilkers: for the quality of the maps and fir the meticulous fieldwork.

The guie accompanying the maps offers all the information on services and accommodation and presents a selection of activities and routes: classic hikes, rambling, mountaineering, and other proposals, like mountain biking, potholing, climbing or gully descent.



Technical characteristics:

· Relief represented with precision, based on contours at 10-metre intervals and master contours at 50 meters.

· Land use represented on three levels: forest, scrubland and meadows above the forest level, rocky ground and farmland.

· UTM grid divisions of 1 sq km, to faculitate the use of GPS and looking up coordinates.

· Heights of the most representative spots.



Titles publised:

• Serra del Cadí - Pedraforca
• Moixeró - La Tosa
• Montgrony, Fonts del Llobregat
• Pica d’Estats - Mont-roig
• Montseny, Parc Natural
• Montnegre - Corredor, Parc Natural
• Puigsacalm - Bellmunt
• Sant Llorenç del Munt i l’Obac
• Massís de Garraf, Parc Natural
• Cingles de Bertí
• Alta Garrotxa
• Montserrat 1: 10 000 / 1:5 000
• Rasos de Peguera
• Taga – Serra Cavallera – Serra de Sant Amand
• Garrotxa. Zona volcànica
• Puigmal-Vall de Núria-Ulldeter
• Costabona – Alta Vall del Ter
• Catllaràs-Picancel
• Cap de Creus
• Congost de Mont-rebei
• Vall Fosca – Montsent de Pallars
• Vall de Lord – Port del Comte
• Muntanya d’Alinyà
• Porta del Cel
• Els 3 Monts
• Ruta dels 3 refugis
• Ruta de l’Ermità
• Mallorca. Tramuntana Nord (coedició amb el CNIG)
• Mallorca. Tramuntana Central (coedició amb el CNIG)
• Mallorca. Tramuntana Sud (coedició amb el CNIG)
• La Pedriza (coedició amb el CNIG)
• Guadarrama
• Valle de Canfranc
• Belagua - Roncal
• Posets - Perdiguero
• Aneto - Maladeta
• Cotiella – Peña Montañesa
• Sierra de Grazalema
• Valles de Ansó y Echo
• Valles de Irati y Aezcoa
• Turbón – Alto Valle de Isábena
• Sierra de Gredos
• Valles de Chsitau y Bielsa - Bachimala
• Senda de Camille